Minutes

PROPERTY, HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT SELECT COMMITTEE



11 May 2023

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present : Councillors Keith Burrows (Chairman), Steve Tuckwell (Vice-Chairman), Darran Davies Elizabeth Garelick and Kamal Preet Kaur
	LBH Officers Present: Nikki O'Halloran, Democratic Services Manager
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE (Agenda Item 1)
	Apologies for absence had been received from Councillors Chapman and Money.
2.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Burrows be elected as Chairman of the Property, Highways and Transport Select Committee for the 2023/2024 municipal year.
3.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 3)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Tuckwell be elected as Vice Chairman of the Property, Highways and Transport Select Committee for the 2023/2024 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.10 pm, closed at 9.20 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki O'Halloran on democratic@hillingdon.gov.uk. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.